Balance-Unbalance 2017 Organising Committee

B Aga: i-DAT Creative Producer.

Dr. Leah Barclay: Director, Biosphere Soundscapes.

Gianni Corino: Associate Head of School of Art Design and Architecture

Libby Chapman-Lane: Conference Administration

Dr. Ricardo Dal Farra: Director, Balance-Unbalance Conference

Jane Grant: Art and Sound Co-Convener

Céline Holman: Senior Exhibit Designer, The Eden Project

Dr Simon Lock: i-DAT Technical Producer

Prof. Mike Phillips: Director of Research at i-DAT, Balance-Unbalance 2017 Convener

Coral Manton: i-DAT Researcher.

Dr John Mathias: Art and Sound Co-Convener.

Dawn Melville: i-DAT Director of Operations.

Prof. Iain Stewart: Director of the Sustainable Earth Institute

Prof. Paul Thomas: UNSW Art and Design

Mark Wallace: Director of Beaford Arts/ vice-chair of the North Devon Biosphere Partnership